Management Team

Last Updated: Monday, October 31, 2022

The senior management team consists of five Board Members and three senior representatives of the Scheme's Manager, Aon:

Rick Denton - Chair

Rob Girard - Deputy Chair

Diane Colton - Board Member

Stuart Lawson - Board Member

Karen Gibbons - Board Member

Rob Fletcher - Executive Director at Aon

Caitlin McMahon - Associate Director at Aon

Werner Cruywagen - Head of Operations at Aon

They are supported by a team of professionals at Aon.